Church Road, Romford, Essex, RM3 0SH


Harold Court Primary School

Welcome to my Team

Senior Leadership Team

 Head Teacher - Mrs L Hogan-O'Neill

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Strategic Lead, Pupil Premium Lead Professional, Assigned teacher for LAC children, Assessment, Finance, Schools Health & Safety


 Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs W Donnelly-Symes

 Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Leader of Inclusion, SENDCo,  More Able Lead, Pastoral Team Lead, Assessment


Mrs L King - Curriculum Lead, English Lead, EAL Lead, Year 6 Teacher

Mrs J Rose - EYFS & KS1 Lead, Forest School Lead, Reception Teacher

Mrs S Doughty - School Business Manager

 Child Protection Team

Mrs L M Hogan-O'Neill, Mrs W Donnelly-Symes,  Mrs R Doody

Our safeguarding governor is  - Mrs Zoe Lawrence

Pastoral Team 

Mrs R Doody - Pastoral Lead, Home/School liaison, attendance,  nurture support 

Mrs A Caulfield Ross - Behaviour Learning Mentor, nurture support

Mrs L Kane - Behaviour Learning Mentor

Mrs K Steward - ELSA




 Mrs J Rose (FR) Mon -Thurs 

EYFS/KS1Lead - Forest School Lead

Mrs L Emson - Fri

French Lead

Miss B Willis (FW)

Year 1

 Mrs K Boxall (B1) 

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri

DT & Art Lead

Mrs L Emson - Wed

DT & Art Lead

                                                   Miss N Felix (F1)

Music Lead


Year 2

Mrs C Flack (F2)

Read Write Inc Lead

Miss S Carroll (S2)

Year 3

 Miss N Schaad (S3)

Maths Lead

Mrs S Yeneralski (Y3)

PE Lead

Year 4

Miss A Levy (L4)

History Lead

Mrs W Wilkins (W4)

Year 5

Mr K Okueye (O5)

RE & Geography Lead


Mrs H Beerling (B5) Mon - Wed

ICT Lead

Mrs E Burns Thurs - Fri


Year 6

 Mrs D Somers (S6)

Science Lead

Mrs King (K6)

Curriculum & English Lead/SLT



Support Staff

Mrs K Roberts - HTLA

Mrs M Kennedy - HTLA

Mrs S Garrod - HTLA

Mrs H Mackness- Reception

Mrs N Stanes - Reception

 Miss L Featherbee - Year 1

Mrs K Gilligan - Year 1

Mrs J Rutherford - Year 2

Miss S Reading- Year 2

Miss S Nugent - Year 3

Mrs J Taylor - Year 3

Mrs L Kane - Year 4

Miss R Ivens - Year 4

Miss C Walden - Year 4 (am)

Mrs S Jillings - Year 4 (pm)

Mrs K Steward - Year 5/ELSA

Mr G Mandalia - Year 5

Mrs R Moody - Year 5

Mrs A Elton - Year 6

Mrs A Caulifield-Ross - Year 6 (Mon-Tues)

Mr C Woods - Year 6 (Wed-Fri)

Mr G Fredericks - Sports Coach & Year 3 (Thurs/Fri)


Administrative Team

Mrs S Doughty - School Business Manager

Miss V Van-Den Assem - Senior Administrative and Welfare Assistant

Mrs L Bryant - Administrative Assistant


School Site Team

Mr D Boland - Site Manager

Mr A Flack - Caretaker

Miss A Kelly - Cleaner